Entrepreneurship Committee

Chair: Pat Geho
Members: Tim Choate, Clint Gwin, Lonnie Hearne, Peter Rousos, Chuck Shoopman, Holly Sears

The Entrepreneurship Committee's mission is to address the need to develop a “hands on” assistance program that will provide quality, direct service and create effective partnerships to work with businesses and inventors. The Committee is partnering with the Tennessee Small Business Development Center network , the Tennessee SBIR Proposal Assistance Center and others to provide direct assistance to businesses.

Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software

The browser you are using is outdated!

You may not be getting all you can out of your browsing experience
and may be open to security risks!

Consider upgrading to the latest version of your browser or choose on below: