Education Committee

Chair: Susan Elkins
Members: Gary Anderson, Nancy Duggin, Echell Eady, Susan Elkins, Nancy Foerstel, Todd Gary, Linda Gilbert, Cynthia Hanna, Lonnie Hearne, Faye Johnson, Ivan Jones, Andrea Loughry, Laurene McLemore, Rosemary Ownes, Sandy Ponder, Carol Puryear, Janie Robbins, Dianna Rust, Rick Vanosdall

The purpose of the Education Committee is to grow the educational, social and cultural base to support Mind2Marketplace initiatives. The Committee partners with educational, business and governmental entities to build collaborative leadership networks to advance strategies that will positively impact education from birth to death.

Middle Tennessee Colleges and Universities

Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software

The browser you are using is outdated!

You may not be getting all you can out of your browsing experience
and may be open to security risks!

Consider upgrading to the latest version of your browser or choose on below: