Communication Committee

Chair: Brian Robertson
Members: Robin Blackman,  Amy Hardman, Preston MacDougall, Janie Robbins, Michael Ramage, Dianna Rust, Yvonne Stewart
The Communication Committee is responsible for ensuring effective interactions among both internal and external audiences in support of Mind2Marketplace’s mission for greater visibility and acceptance throughout the region and across disciplines. The committee will ensure that the communication initiatives and communication plans are in alignment with the organization’s strategic plan including vision, mission and values.
Functions include assistance with:
M2M Branding and Logo
Printed Materials
Video Materials
Press Releases
Member and partner access to communications and resources

Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software

The browser you are using is outdated!

You may not be getting all you can out of your browsing experience
and may be open to security risks!

Consider upgrading to the latest version of your browser or choose on below: